AGRONOMY

BY GREENSEA

biostimulants and biofertilizers

ALGAE & AGRONOMY

The use of algae in agriculture to amend the soil and fertilize crops is ancestral. The work - first of all empirical - has been considerably enriched by the scientific data accumulated until the beginning of the 21st century. The current agro-ecological problem, which tends towards cropping systems with low input levels that are at the same time productive, sustainable and respectful of the environment, has considerably increased interest in algae-based products. Especially since many recent scientific publications highlight the biostimulating and biofertilizing properties of these extracts on plants and soils, improving the productivity and sustainability of crops.

Whether on the growth of roots or shoots, resistance to water, thermal or mineral stress, germination and grain yield, the positive action of algae extracts on plants is explained by their component content. beneficial: essential nutrients (N, P, K), metallic trace elements (Cu, Co, Zn, Mn, Mo), phytohormones, polysaccharides, proteins and amino acids

On the basis of all these scientific elements, GREENSEA and GREENCELL have developed a range of products for agronomy, combining macro and microalgae.

 

OUR SOLUTIONS

Ascophyllum nodosum

is commonly used in agriculture as a biostimulant. It is a perennial brown macroalgae of the Fucacae family which develops with the alternation of the tides. The extracts from A. nodosum have been shown to be particularly effective in increasing the growth, yields and quality of crops of several plant species.

By combining Ascophyllum nodosum with extracts of microalgae, GREENSEA and GREENCELL provide farmers with natural and sustainable solutions that meet the needs of plants.

NANEOS®

NANEOS® is a complementary combination of brown macroalga Ascophyllum nodosum and Nannochloropsis oculata , a green microalgae from the chlorophyceae family mainly used in animal feed for aquaculture.

By its supply of amino acids and phytohormones N. oculata cleverly complements A. nodosum naturally rich in polysaccharides and trace elements for increased efficiency in the protection and growth of plants. NANEOS® promotes photosynthesis, stimulates the immune system and increases the level of resistance to climatic conditions. NANEOS® is a biofertilizer with Marketing Authorization.

COREOS®

COREOS® is a complementary association of brown macroalga Ascophyllum nodosum and Chlorella vulgaris , a unicellular freshwater green microalgae of the Chlorellaceae family. C. vulgaris is mainly exploited nowadays as a food supplement because of its composition, rich in protein, vitamins, unsaturated fatty acids and minerals. Its interest in agronomy has been demonstrated by studies on the growth of the aerial and root parts of different plants as well as on the reduction of symptoms linked to pathogens such as Fusarium graminearum. The presence of phytohormones and amino acids has also been demonstrated in extracts of C. vulgaris. CHOREOS® is a biofertilizer with Marketing Authorization.

CUSTOM

DEVELOPMENTS

We are attentive to your needs: our expertise and our mastery of biotechnologies allow us to respond to any specific development request

Thanks to the combination of the skills of GREENCELL in the field of agronomy and GREENSEA in the field of algae extraction, the teams of the GREENTECH Group support their clients in their development of innovative solutions for agronomy.

L'AGRONOMIE

SELON GREENSEA

biostimulants et biofertilisants

ALGUES & AGRONOMIE

L'utilisation des algues dans l'agriculture pour amender les sols et fertiliser les cultures est ancestrale. Les travaux - tout d'abord empiriques - se sont enrichis considérablement des données scientifiques accumulées jusqu'à ce début du 21ème siècle. La problématique agro-écologique actuelle, qui tend vers des systèmes de culture à bas niveaux d’intrants à la fois productifs, durable et respectueux de l’environnement, a considérablement renforcé l’intérêt pour produits à base d’algues. D’autant que de nombreuses publications scientifiques récentes soulignent les propriétés biostimulantes et biofertilisantes de ces extraits sur les plantes et les sols, améliorant la productivité et la durabilité des cultures.

Que ce soit sur la croissance des racines ou des pousses, la résistance aux stress hydrique, thermique ou minéral, la germination et le rendement en grains, l’action positive des extraits d’algues sur les plantes s’explique par leur teneur en composants bénéfiques : nutriments essentiels (N, P, K), éléments traces métalliques (Cu, Co, Zn, Mn, Mo), phytohormones, polysaccharides, protéines et acides aminés

Sur la base de tous ces éléments scientifiques, GREENSEA et GREENCELL ont développé une gamme de produits pour l’agronomie, associant macro et microalgues.

 

LES SOLUTIONS

Ascophyllum nodosum

est communément utilisée en agriculture en tant que produit biostimulant. C’est une macroalgue brune pérenne de la famille des Fucacae qui se développe avec l’alternance des marées. Les extraits d’A. nodosum ont montré être particulièrement efficace pour augmenter la croissance, les rendements et la qualité des cultures de plusieurs espèces végétales.

En associant Ascophyllum nodosum avec des extraits de microalgues, GREENSEA et GREENCELL mettent à disposition des agriculteurs des solutions naturelles et durables qui répondent aux besoins des plantes.

NANEOS®

NANEOS® est une association complémentaire de macroalgue brune Ascophyllum nodosum et de Nannochloropsis oculata, microalgue verte de la famille des chlorophycées essentiellement utilisée en alimentation animale pour l’aquaculture.

Par son apport en acides aminés et phytohormones N. oculata complémente astucieusement A. nodosum naturellement riche en polysaccharides et oligoéléments pour une efficacité accrue sur la protection et la croissance des plantes. NANEOS® favorise la photosynthèse, stimule les défenses immunitaires et élève le niveau de résistance aux conditions climatiques. NANEOS® est un biofertilisant bénéficiant d’une AMM.

COREOS®

COREOS® est une association complémentaire de macroalgue brune Ascophyllum nodosum et de Chlorella vulgaris, microalgue verte unicellulaire d’eau douce de la famille des Chlorellaceae. C. vulgaris est essentiellement exploitée de nos jours en tant que complément alimentaire du fait de sa composition, riche en protéine, vitamines, acides gras insaturés et minéraux. Son intérêt en agronomie a été démontré par des études sur la croissance des parties aériennes et racinaires de différentes plantes ainsi que sur la diminution des symptômes liés à des pathogènes tel que Fusarium graminearum. La présence de phytohormones et d’acides aminées a également été mise en évidence dans les extraits de C. vulgaris. CHOREOS® est un biofertilisant bénéficiant d’une AMM.

 DÉVELOPPEMENTS

À FAÇON

Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins : notre expertise et notre maîtrise des biotechnologies nous permet de répondre à toute demande de développement spécifique

Grâce à la combinaison des compétences de GREENCELL dans le domaine de l’agronomie et de GREENSEA dans le domaine de l’extraction des algues, les équipes du Groupe GREENTECH accompagnent leurs clients dans leurs développements de solutions innovantes pour l’agronomie.